Great Peninsula Conservancy

Why We're Here

Where We Work

How We Conserve Lands

Our Partners

FAQs

Links

Home
Events
News
Support Us
Who We Are
Contact Us

 

Office location:
423 Pacific Ave, Suite 401
Bremerton, WA 98337
Map

 

Business hours:
9 am - 5 pm, Mon. - Fri.

Phone number:

(360) 373-3500

General e-mail:
info@greatpeninsula.org

 

Staff

Sandra Staples-Bortner

Executive Director

Email: sandra@greatpeninsula.org

Kate Kuhlman

Operations Director

Email: kate@greatpeninsula.org

Mary Zabinski

Development Director

Email: mary@greatpeninsula.org

Jonathan Decker

Conservation Director

Email: jonathan@greatpeninsula.org

Erik Pedersen

Stewardship Associate

Email: erik@greatpeninsula.org

Jessica Lessard

Development Associate

Email: jessica@greatpeninsula.org

taff



 

© 2004-2008 Great Peninsula Conservancy. All Rights Reserved.
info@greatpeninsula.org (360) 373-3500